Congratulations to the 2017 LSRC BOD

President Elect:  Diana Merendino
Vice President:  Kathleen Warner
Secretary:  Siobhan Sellers
Treasurer:  John Zamjahn
Delegate:  Jim Lanoha
Board Member at Large:  Melissa Smith, Tim Cordes

Chapter Presidents
1:  Lindsay Michel
2:  Cynthia Freelon
3:  David Asbury
4:  Anna Naquin
5:  Megan Richard
6:  Quincy Futrell
7:  Deidre Kimble
8:  Cheraine Agoff
9:  Susan Bailey



The Officers and Board of Directors of TriState Respiratory Care Conference are proud to offer the 46th Annual Conference at the Beau Rivage Resort and Casino in Biloxi, Mississippi, a beautiful and family-friendly setting. The program for the 43rdAnnual Conference consists of first-class speakers and a program filled with continuing education and entertainment.

CEUs: TSRCC has applied for Continuing Respiratory Care Education (CRCE) from the American Association for Respiratory Care (AARC) and Continuing Education Units (CEUs) from the Alabama Board of Nursing as follows:
Wednesday,   Aug 2              4 CRCEs
 Thursday,      Aug 3             6 CRCEs
 Friday,          Aug 4v           4 CRCEs
                         Total           14 CRCEs

For more information and the agenda please visit

Read more: TSRCC Conference August 2-4


Virtual Lobby Week April 12

LSRC Newsletters